Let the musing begin

Welcome.  First off… a bit about myself.  I am a father, Photographer,  Massage Therapist,  and many other things which some may already be aware of and others may find out as we go.  I would say I am pretty open minded. Though I have strong opinions about certain things, discussion is encouraged, my opinions matter as much as yours. I do not automatically believe all my opinions matter more or are the correct ones. Hate or trollng is not going to be allowed though. If you have a topic or something you wish to have discussed we can figure out how to do that too. Thanks for reading this and I look foreward to meeting everyone.

Leave a Reply

